Internet Alliance (IA) is a legally registered association with the Malaysian Registrar of Societies representing the internet industry. x

Committee Team 1718

PRESIDENT

p-chan
Exabytes logo

Chan Kee Siak

chan@internetalliance.my

Exabytes Network Sdn Bhd

VICE PRESIDENT / TALENT & SKILL DEVELOPMENT SUB-COMMITTEE

p-ncc-300x239

Ng Chet Chiang

ccng@internetalliance.my

Logistics Worldwide Express (M) Sdn Bhd

p-lck

Secretary / Ecommerce Development Sub-Committee

Liew Chew Keat

liew@internetalliance.my

CARI Internet Sdn Bhd

p-wwy

Treasurer / Cloud Hosting Development Sub-Committee

Wong Weng Yew

ccng@internetalliance.my

Logistics Worldwide Express (M) Sdn Bhd

photo-kl

Member/Membership Drive Sub-Committee

Ong Kok Leong

kokleong@InternetAlliance.my

Fusion Data Sdn Bhd

p-chew

Committee Member/Public Relations & Government Liaison Sub-Committee

Chew Choo Soon

cschew@internetalliance.my

MyKRIS Asia Sdn Bhd

p-yipfei

Committee Member

Lee Yip Fei

yflee@netonboard.com

NetOnBoard Sdn Bhd

Sunny-OOi_clickAsia

Committee Member

Sunny Ooi

sunnyooi@clickasia.my

ClickAsia Sdn Bhd

p-tktan-300x239

Committee Member

T.K.Tan

tk.tan@internetalliance.my

Qinetics Solutions Sdn Bhd

chong-lee-kean

Committee Member

Chong Lee Kean

iPay88 Sdn Bhd

chia-ting-ting

Committee Member/Public Relations & Government Liaison Sub-Committee

Chia Ting Ting

tingting@malaysiakini.com

FG Media Sdn Bhd

p-rupern-300x239

Patron

Rupern Chiu

rupern@serverware.com.my

ServerWare Sdn Bhd

cheung-loong-lee

Patron

Cheong Loong Lee

cllee@ipserverone.com

IP Server One Solutions Sdn Bhd

ia-committee-photo1

Patron

Guatam Guin

guatam_guin@hotmail.com

* IA Founding Member

nathalie

Community Manager

Nathalie Chong

nathalie@internetalliance.my

Internet Alliance