Internet Alliance (IA) is a legally registered association with the Malaysian Registrar of Societies representing the internet industry. x

Committee Team 1516

President

Name : Chan Kee Siak

Email : chan@internetalliance.my

Company : Exabytes Network Sdn Bhd

Vice President / Talent & Skill Development Sub-Committee

Name : Lee Yip Fei

Email : yflee@netonboard.com

Company : Net Onboard Sdn Bhd


Secretary/Ecommerce Development Sub-Committee
Liew Chew Keat

liew@internetalliance.my

CARI Internet Sdn Bhd


Treasurer/Ecommerce Development Sub-Committee

Ng Chet Chiang

ccng@internetalliance.my

Logistics Worldwide Express (M) Sdn Bhd


Committee Member/Membership Drive Sub-Committee
Lee Cheung Loong

cllee@internetalliance.my

IP ServerOne Solutions Sdn Bhd


Committee Member/SAAS Development Sub-Committee
Chew Choo Soon

cschew@internetalliance.my

MyKRIS Asia Sdn Bhd


Committee Member/Cloud Hosting Developmenet Sub-Committee

Rupern Chiu

rupern@internetalliance.my

ServerWare Sdn Bhd


Committee Member/Public Relations & Government Liaison Sub-Committee

Wong Weng Yew

weng@internetalliance.my

Extreme BroadBand Sdn Bhd


Committee Member/SAAS Development Sub-Committee

T.K.Tan

tk.tan@internetalliance.my

Qinetics Solutions Sdn Bhd


Secretariat

June Sim

june@internetalliance.my

Exabytes Ecommerce Sdn Bhd